Monday, 8 August 2016

Feeling Awesome with NVIDIA GRID

NVIDIA recently launched its first NVIDIA GRID COMMUNITY ADVISOR PROGRAM which was established in the wake of NVIDIA inaugural #GRIDdays event, held recently at NVIDIA’s Santa Clara offices. 

The program brings together the talents of individuals who have invested significant time and resources to become experts in NVIDIA products and solutions

Together, they give the entire NVIDIA GRID ecosystem access to product management, architects and support managers to help ensure we build the right products.



Today was the D day for the first official NVIDIA GRID COMMUNITY ADVISOR PROGRAM list to be out.

I am Honoured to be part of this list with other Great Minds from the industry and looking forward to work, share with them along with NVIDIA GRID Community.

  • Durukan Artik – Dell, Turkey
  • Barry Coombs – ComputerWorld, UK
  • Tony Foster – EMC, USA, @wonder_nerd
  • Ronald Grass – Citrix, Germany
  • Richard Hoffman – Entisys, USA, @Rich_T_Hoffman
  • Magnar Johnson – Independent Consultant, Norway, @magnarjohnsen
  • Ben Jones – Ebb3, UK, @_BenWJones
  • Philip Jones – Independent Consultant, USA, @P2Vme
  • Arash Keissami – dRaster, USA, @akeissami
  • Tobias Kreidl – Northern Arizona University, USA, @tkreidl
  • Sean Massey – AHEAD, USA, @seanpmassey
  • Andrew Morgan – Zinopy/ControlUp, Ireland, @andyjmorgan
  • Rasmus Raun-Nielsen – Conecto A/S, Denmark, @RBRConecto
  • Soeren Reinertsen – Siemens Wind Power, Denmark
  • Marius Sandbu – BigTec / Exclusive Networks, Norway, @msandbu
  • Barry Schiffer – SLTN Inter Access, Netherlands, @barryschiffer
  • Kanishk Sethi – Koenig Solutions, India, @kanishksethi
  • Ruben Spruijt – Atlantis Computing, Netherlands, @rspruijt
  • Roy Textor – Textor IT, Germany, @RoyTextor
  • Bernhard (Benny) Tritsch – Independent Consultant, Germany, @drtritsch
Applications for the 2017 NVIDIA GRID Community Advisor program will open in January.

Watch out this space and follow blogs.nvidia.com for more updates.

No comments:

Post a comment